Mitarbeiter

Innendienst

Michael Skora

Michael Skora
Prokurist

Telefon: 0421-83 95 1-15
E-Mail: m.skora@hillmann-geitz.de

Svenja Harneit

Svenja Harneit

Telefon: 0421-83 95 1-25
E-Mail: s.harneit@hillmann-geitz.de

Ralf Borchers

Ralf Borchers

Telefon: 0421-83 95 1-28
E-Mail: r.borchers@hillmann-geitz.de

Alexander Nielsen

Alexander Nielsen
Klebfachkraft

Telefon: 0421-83 95 1-27
E-Mail: a.nielsen@hillmann-geitz.de

Stefanie Humann

Stefanie Humann

Telefon: 0421-83 95 1-26
E-Mail: s.humann@hillmann-geitz.de

Stefan Gill

Stefan Gill

Telefon: 0421-83 95 1-0
E-Mail: s.gill@hillmann-geitz.de

Stefan Heuermann

Stefan Heuermann
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0421-83 95 1-17
E-Mail: s.heuermann@hillmann-geitz.de

Johanna Skora

Johanna Skora
Marketing / PR

Telefon: 0421-83 95 1-18
E-Mail: j.skora@hillmann-geitz.de

Jana Fricke

Jana Fricke

Telefon: 0421-83 95 1-22
E-Mail: j.fricke@hillmann-geitz.de

Jehona Gashi

Jehona Gashi
Auszubildende

Telefon: 0421-83 95 1-21
E-Mail: j.gashi@hillmann-geitz.de

Edvinas Vysniauskas

Telefon: 0421-83 95 1-24
E-Mail: e.vysniauskas@hillmann-geitz.de



Außendienst

Torsten Fischer

Torsten Fischer
Klebfachkraft

Telefon: 0172-42 05 47 4
E-Mail: t.fischer@hillmann-geitz.de

Dieter Küpker

Dieter Küpker

Telefon: 0174-19 22 42 5
E-Mail: d.kuepker@hillmann-geitz.de

Matthias Harms

Matthias Harms
PSA-Fachkraft

Telefon: 0172-42 05 36 7
E-Mail: t.harms@hillmann-geitz.de

Andreas Meyer

Andreas Meyer
PSA-Fachkraft

Telefon: 0175-89 38 64 3
E-Mail: a.meyer@hillmann-geitz.de



Logistik

Noradenn Aoulad-Ali

Noradenn Aoulad-Ali

Telefon: 0421-83 95 1-20
E-Mail: n.ali@hillmann-geitz.de

Michael Renken

Michael Renken

Telefon: 0421-83 95 1-20

Dennis Barsilowski

Dennis Barsilowski
Auszubildender

Telefon: 0421-83 95 1-20



Zum Seitenanfang
Zuletzt angesehen